Page 1 of 1

Anybody had success with this? - SDRConsole (V3)

Posted: 14 Apr 2018, 09:40
by Gemini4
Anybody had success with this software...SDRConsole (V3)
Screenshot_2.jpg

Re: Anybody had success with this?.

Posted: 14 Apr 2018, 10:51
by Gemini4
Right got it to work..it was stuck on LSB..but hardly any volume?.

Re: Anybody had success with this?.

Posted: 02 May 2018, 08:25
by mickydt
I also have had volume issues so if anyone else is using the sdrplay then I would like to hear views on this subject, for now I have put the item to one side.

also had a problem with sdrruno where if I set vfo a to say 165mhz and set vfo b to 450mhz the software would cut out.

Re: Anybody had success with this? - SDRConsole (V3)

Posted: 01 Jun 2018, 12:42
by Gemini4
It's a good bit of software but I to can't get the volume loud enough {bnghd}
I also have Sharp sdr but I seem to have lost the waterfall and half of the face to it?.as for HDSR..well that's another story, it keeps stating No RTLRSR devices found..it used to work :thumbdown: