Funcube Pro+

Here you can discuss radio related computer software and computer control of radio equipment.
Post Reply
User avatar
Gemini4
Radio Addict
Radio Addict
Posts: 941
Joined: 02 Jan 2010, 21:26
Location: Derbyshire

Funcube Pro+

Post by Gemini4 » 02 Mar 2016, 17:02

Hope someone can help me here. Funcube Pro+
I've got HDSDR and SDR SHARP on my pc with Win7.
One minute my funcube works and the next its just noise..absolutely no channels..windows says its working correctly..I can
use it and then when I shut down or move onto something else and go back to it,it stops..its driving me bloody nuts {bnghd}

User avatar
Black_Pirate
Top Poster
Top Poster
Posts: 1175
Joined: 07 Oct 2007, 16:05
Call Sign: 26TM034
Location: s.w.UK
Contact:

Re: Funcube Pro+

Post by Black_Pirate » 26 Dec 2019, 10:53

Loose usb port connector make sure its solid.... May be that... 😂
looking for propagation for 2013 and beyond... Operating close to the Edge....
of reason......and the Quantocks...
Didi modes (JS8 on 27.245 usb) txt messages via radio lol at minus- 10 to 20 db..... 😊 See FB page...

26T.M.034
GOOD LUCK IN DX

Post Reply