Page 1 of 1

SAR Exercise Yoxall Staffs Thu 6 Jun

Posted: 03 Jun 2013, 06:39
by Minus1
Heads up for Thursday:

NOTAM: H1792/13: Exercises will take place

Q) EGTT/QWELW/IV/BO/AW/000/025/5246N00148W005

EXER TRITON.
MULTIPLE HEL WILL CONDUCT SAR TRAINING WI 5NM RADIUS 524606N 0014738W (YOXALL, STAFFORDSHIRE).
ACFT MAY NOT BE ABLE TO COMPLY WITH RAC.
NON PARTICIPATING ACFT MAY MONITOR 123.100MHZ FOR INFO. 13-06-0212/AS3

LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 2,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 06 Jun 2013 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST) TO: 06 Jun 2013 22:59 GMT (23:59 BST)

Re: SAR Exercise Yoxall Staffs Thu 6 Jun

Posted: 03 Jun 2013, 10:05
by takara
Take a look here http://www.staffordshireprepared.gov.uk ... dates.aspx for some info on the exercise.