Software for AOR3000A

Here you can discuss radio related computer software and computer control of radio equipment.
Post Reply
billyconlan725
Regular
Regular
Posts: 6
Joined: 07 Feb 2017, 17:36
Call Sign: Moonshine

Software for AOR3000A

Post by billyconlan725 » 09 Feb 2017, 17:34

Hi Guys,

Can anyone tell me if they are aware of any software to run the AOR3000A.?
Tried Scanmaster but its not really much good for storing frequencies.
Its more of a scanner program.

Cheeres,

Billy725

User avatar
rayzor_uk
Super Member
Super Member
Posts: 242
Joined: 30 Aug 2010, 07:08
Location: Middlesbrough

Re: Software for AOR3000A

Post by rayzor_uk » 10 Feb 2017, 23:34

try this used to work fo me but going back a bit
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
rayzor_uk
Super Member
Super Member
Posts: 242
Joined: 30 Aug 2010, 07:08
Location: Middlesbrough

Re: Software for AOR3000A

Post by rayzor_uk » 10 Feb 2017, 23:40

try this also
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
rayzor_uk
Super Member
Super Member
Posts: 242
Joined: 30 Aug 2010, 07:08
Location: Middlesbrough

Re: Software for AOR3000A

Post by rayzor_uk » 15 Mar 2017, 08:51

not even a thanks or update from him

User avatar
rayzor_uk
Super Member
Super Member
Posts: 242
Joined: 30 Aug 2010, 07:08
Location: Middlesbrough

Re: Software for AOR3000A

Post by rayzor_uk » 14 Jul 2017, 19:39

not even a thanks why do we bother

df2tb
Regular
Regular
Posts: 27
Joined: 29 Feb 2016, 01:08
Call Sign: DF2TB
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Software for AOR3000A

Post by df2tb » 14 Jul 2017, 19:59

These are the modern times. It is no longer cool to be polite.

Cheers
Andreas DF2TB

User avatar
NightProwler
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 2542
Joined: 08 Feb 2012, 22:31
Call Sign: 163TM186
Location: South Wales

Re: Software for AOR3000A

Post by NightProwler » 15 Jul 2017, 20:11

Well I appreciate it having just picked up an AOR 3000A. Cheers :thumbup:
163TM186

User avatar
Admiral
Legend
Legend
Posts: 9692
Joined: 08 Mar 2011, 21:20
Call Sign: 26TM157
Location: MK-UK

Re: Software for AOR3000A

Post by Admiral » 18 Jul 2017, 19:03

I would like to extend my thanks to you for uploading the software rayzor, my 3000A has a naff encoder and I can't get my hands on a replacement, this software means I can use the thing on HF again, V/UHF was usable with the **** encoder, but SSB HF was impossible.
Cheers.
Winner of the 2017 IBTL 'Summer Sizzler' competition

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests